Unholy Land [Signed Slipcased Hardcover] by Lavie Tidhar

Product Code: 978-1-786364-11-1
Unholy Land [Signed Slipcased Hardcover] by Lavie Tidhar
Unholy Land [Signed Slipcased Hardcover] by Lavie Tidhar
Unholy Land [Signed Slipcased Hardcover] by Lavie Tidhar
Unholy Land [Signed Slipcased Hardcover] by Lavie Tidhar
Unholy Land [Signed Slipcased Hardcover] by Lavie Tidhar
Stock Status: available to order
Brand: PS Publishing
Condition: New
SF/FANTASY Novel - Signed Jacketed Hardcover in an illustrated Slipcase limited to 100 copies


  • Description
  • Product Reviews
  • Delivery & Returns
NOVEL by Lavie Tidhar
CATEGORY Science Fiction /Fantasy
SLIPCASE ART  Sarah Anne Langton
ISBN 978-1-786364-11-1

A limited numbered edition (100 copies signed by Lavie Tidhar) housed in an illustrated slipcase and including:
  • "The Road to Unholy Land" —a postscript  by Lavie exclusive to our edition (1000 words)
  • "The Time-Slip Detective" —by Lavie Tidhar — a short 'seed' story (3000 words) for the novel, also exclusive to our edition.
Publishers Weekly Best Book of 2018
“Lavie Tidhar does it again. Magnificent.”―Warren Ellis

Lior Tirosh is a semi-successful author of pulp fiction, an inadvertent time traveler, and an ongoing source of disappointment to his father.
Tirosh has returned to his homeland in East Africa. But Palestina―a Jewish state founded in the early 20th century―has grown dangerous. The government is building a vast border wall to keep out African refugees. Unrest in Ararat City is growing. And Tirosh’s childhood friend, trying to deliver a warning, has turned up dead in his hotel room.
A state security officer has now identified Tirosh as a suspect in a string of murders. A rogue agent is stalking Tirosh through transdimensional rifts―possible futures that can only be prevented by avoiding the mistakes of the past.
From the bestselling author of Central Station comes an extraordinary new novel recalling China Miéville and Michael Chabon, entertaining and subversive in equal measures.

Lavie Tidhar is the author of the Jerwood Fiction Uncovered Prize winning and Premio Roma nominee A Man Lies Dreaming (2014), the World Fantasy Award winning Osama (2011) and of the Campbell Award winning and Locus and Clarke Award nominated Central Station (2016). His latest novels are Unholy Land (2018) and first children’s novel Candy (2018). He is the author of many other novels, novellas and short stories.
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!
Be the first to review this product.