The Collected Ed Gorman - Vol 2 - Moving Coffin [eBook] by Ed Gorman

Product Code: 978-1-84863-240-0
The Collected Ed Gorman - Vol 2 - Moving Coffin [eBook] by Ed Gorman
Stock Status: available to order
Brand: PS Publishing
Condition: New
GTIN: 978-1-84863


  • Description
  • Product Reviews
  • Delivery & Returns

CATEGORY Crime/Mystery/Thriller
INTRODUCTION Max Allan Collins
COVER ART Ducan Long

An ePub edition for Apple iPad, iMac/PC, Sony and other eBook readers 
A MOBI file for Amazon Kindle devices is also available.

The Collected Ed Gorman, Volume Two: The Moving Coffin is the second volume of collected short stories by Ed Gorman. PS Publishing has provided a wonderful opportunity for discerning readers to sample the man whose work has been translated into eleven languages and won praise from sources as divergent as The New York Times and Penthouse.  He has written in many genres, particularly crime, mystery, western, and horror. Most of his novels are set in Iowa. His pseudonyms include E.J. Gorman, Daniel Ransom, Edward Gorman Jr., Robert David Chase, and Richard Driscoll. He has received the Shamus Award, the Spur Award, and the International Fiction Writers Award for his contributions to the genre.

Come and meet the people in Ed Gorman's world. Some are funny, some are sad, some are violent, some are gentle, but every single one of them is thoroughly engaging.


  • Introduction by Max Allan Collins
  • Famous Blue Raincoat
  • Intent To Deceive
  • The Face
  • The Long Silence After
  • Anna And The Snake People
  • Render Unto Caesar
  • Stalker
  • The Right Thing
  • Surrogate
  • Second Most Popular
  • Bless Us O Lord
  • Favor And The Princess
  • The Moving Coffin
  • Riff
  • Yesterday And The Day Before
  • Pariah
  • Muse
  • Prisoners
  • The End Of It All
  • Eye Of The Beholder
    Story Notes
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!
Be the first to review this product.